DAY ONE

Good morning world:) Yesterday I spent my afternoon reading The Monk Who Sold His Ferrari at papa’s office. It was a really good read and I was further enlightened. This time I want to commit to do things that Julian, the monk suggested in the book. I want to start journaling in the morning before I get started on my day for self-reflection and as a reminder that I am a different person now because of the new choices I make for my life. Today I promise to fuel myself with whole foods and avoid processed, unnecessary calorie that my body doesn’t need.

FullSizeRender 2.jpg

p.s. I still wake at 4am just to check if he’d contact me in any kind of social media, is it just habit or do I still have hope on this undefined relationship?

Leave a Reply

