DAY TWELVE- Tiramisu

In a bit of a rush to do my daily journal today, right now is 21:10, day is almost over.

I finally met up with my old best friend Yanwen today. We spent almost the whole day hanging out together making Tiramisu and Matcha cookies, and of course, Korean food for lunch! She’s lost so much weight and looks good. I envy what she’s already achieved. Will I be able to be successful too? A lot of my old friends– Yanwen, Hueyying, even Wancheng, they all seemed to lose excess weight and are attractive. Why am I still standing at where I was six years ago?

It’s been a long day, I’m tired and not really in the mood of journalling. Hope I’ll be able to clear up my mind and stay on the right track tomorrow. Well I did stay on track today, I commit to Ahimsa🙂

Good night, tired.

Leave a Reply

