19 | Foon Yew High School

Changing the title format, I like this one more.

I’m going to talk about yesterday’s event. Yesterday was Sunday and it was my high school’s 103rd anniversary. I was a little reluctant to go back because of how I look and I don’t want to be judged, by anyone, in anyway, ever. But I went anyway. My parents wanted to go and see how two brothers were doing among their classmates, they did well. I didn’t see a lot of people I know anymore. My point is I realized that people actually don’t give a fuck to how I look, I am the only one who cares so much. Happy or not, confident or not, it’s all up to me. Honestly, no one gives a damn. Fat face so what, haters gonna hate. If you don’t like me, you can go suck it. It doesn’t matter to me, you don’t matter.

Give it time, I will succeed.

Leave a Reply

