31 | Weekend

Goddamn it I’m late again, it’s 21 minutes past midnight but hey I’m trying.

Haven’t been able to read books for personal growth because I’ve been super busy for school work. But today was pretty productive! I finished GEOG102’s online Canvas assignment, did BIOL102 Lab #2’s homework, read for Lab#3, almost complete Sapling homework for Ochem, also attempted to answer the Master Exam Review Sheet! Pretty amazing. I will ace once I get the hang of all these things. This is life, there is always something going on. Understand this and find a balance amongst school, family, friends, and yoga.

Hmmm, today I want to dedicate myself to finding balance.

Namaste.

 

Leave a Reply

