32 | Yoga yum

Going to the 715 yoga is the best decision I’ve made for myself today, Alex is nice! Although his flow wasn’t that smooth and challenging, I don’t like twisting poses anyways. He always teaches Hot Power Fusion, I bet he just started guiding C2 over the summer. I guess I just need to see friendly faces during this hard and stressful time.

My plan for today is study Ochem– read through Chapter 2 and do homework exercises, read the lab manual and figure out how to do the experiment. Also I have to work on 10 questions today for Animal Bio. You got this Claire:)) So much love is showered on you from friends and family and even new friends! Be fearless.

Today I’d like to set an intention for myself: Finding balance.

Leave a Reply

