40 | Ambassador Squad

This is my second post of the day because I missed journalling a couple days ago.

I never thought my day would end with such amazing people. I see people saying how wonderful and amazing it is to hangout with friends, I never understood why people’s choice of words, but now I kind of get it. These people are amazing. We studied at Starbucks together, we had dinner at Eureka after study session, we had an amazing time just hanging out. Yes, humans need company. We all need love and communication. They all welcomed me with open hands:)

Things are starting to fall into right places, I can feel. Good times are coming for Claire:)) Have faith and keep doing what you believe in.

A little tired, good night world.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

