53 | Monday always blue

I don’t want to stress myself out journalling. This is my place to recenter and go back to ground state, to remind myself of my purpose and intention. But it hasn’t been going very well. School is starting to go crazy, research paper and personal statement are really making me uncomfortable because I really am not good at organizing my ideas into words….. Do I even have ideas in my mind at all? I hate Mondays, I don’t like how Blake starts his class, we’re college students, he keeps talking about life and study skills which we should’ve already known. He makes me feel anxious when I actually don’t have to.

Okay I want to end Monday’s journal here. Horrible day, I want to just let it go. Next Monday will do better.

Leave a Reply

