55 | Tired

How can I like someone if I don’t even like myself? What can I do to heal? Why do I have so many fucking problems? Why can’t I just be normal and eat and love like other people on the planet? What is fucking wrong with me? You’re not that special you know, so what’s the deal here? Stop fucking eating so much and get a life. Study, read, live! No friends so what, suck it up. It’s not that you don’t have friends, you do have friends. BUT YOU DON’T WANT THEM. This is not going to work, so, please, find a way to heal. Practice, detach.

Leave a Reply

