57 | let go

I wonder what’s going to happen if I let myself starve a little. What’s more in my life other than food? Are you really that kind of brainless girl who constantly think about food? Why not try slowing down and really learn, instead of trying to cramp and memorize every single information into your brain. What is going to happen if I change my way of studying? What is going to happen if I starve myself (just a little)? What is going to happen if I am not bound by food ad body image?

Life is going to be so different! It’s going to be exciting every single day!

But first, push yourself out of your habit. No one can do this for you other than yourself. That’s the universal law. Everything you need to make a change is within you, Claire. Fight. Make a change. Be pristine.

Leave a Reply

