trying too hard

I want to be likable, I don’t wanna be off-putting, I want to have conversations, of course I want all of these, I am human, what do you think

When it comes down to the moment where I have to confront the situation, I fall right back to the old me, to how I treat and act around people.

I want him to be here, I want his presence, but when he is around, I don’t speak to him, because I thought he should talk to me first. what is your god damn issue Claire? he’s going to Las Vegas tomorrow, I don’t know how long he’s going to be away, I want to say something to him before he takes off

I’m so tired, I don’t see myself making any good progression, I think Eliesa hates me too

Leave a Reply

